What I Learned From Being In A Blindian Marriage

 

Hi everyone, I just had an amazing experience with my husband and my new friend Aman Kaur.  WE DID A PODCAST EPISODE!  Actually 2!  Nelli and I talked about our experience as a Blindian couple and I’m so glad we got the opportunity.  I am a really big fan of this podcast because it features people that are in interracial Indian marriages! How lovely.  I’ve listened to each episode and it’s so awesome to relate to people and hear how they went through the challenges and joys of being married to an Indian!  Please listen to our episodes below and let me know what you think.  The episode will open in a new window so you don’t need anything else (tech wise) to listen.  Also, click the source to go to  Aman’s website to listen to other amazing stories.

Podcast episode (Part 1)

Podcast episode (Part 2)

Source: Moving forward and on Francesca & Raghav Part 2 – IIM027 | Indian Interracial Marriages Podcast

5 thoughts on “What I Learned From Being In A Blindian Marriage

Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑